top of page

The Board of the Chao Phya Abhai Raja Foundation is composed of members of the Thai and Belgian societies, who contribute to the success of the Foundation's activities by sharing their knowledge and by being actively and selflessly involved in the organization of events whenever needed. 

In 2022, the board members were:

  • Count Gerald van der Straten Ponthoz (President).

  • M.R. Priyanandana Rangsit (Vice-President).

  • M.R. Varoros Paribatra.

  • Khun Damrongphand Snitwong na Ayutthaya.

  • Khun Pariwat Bumrungdham.

  • Khun Tuenjai Sinthuvnik.

  • Mr. Philip Coates.

  • Khun Kongpetch Santisuphaporn.

- Secretary: Ms. Morakot Jirareesatian
- Ass.Secretary: Ms. Salinthip Rodtassana

During its latest annual meeting, the board of the Foundation has agreed to invite new members:

  • Dr. Jaruwaree Snitwongse na Ayuthaya.

  • Khun Kulachad Kukaewkasem. 

Board: Text
bottom of page